NEED YOUR ASM?

Current APF Member

All current members of the Australian Parachute Federation who hold an 'A' Licence or above receive the ASM in the mail automatically as part of the Annual Membership.

Newsagent 
Buy a copy from leading Australian newsagencies for only $7.95.
Subscribe 
For as little as $44 a year, have the ASM delivered to your door.

Issue 87




Advertisers

If it wasn't for the wonderful advertisers and their innovative products, our sport would not be as advanced and our magazine would be black & white instead of colour. All hail the ASM advertisers. Support them by visiting their websites and drooling over their wares!

/ AUSTRALIAN ADVERTISERS /

Helmets & Accesories  
Cookie Composites www.cookiecomposites.com
   
Jumpsuits  
Spirit Skysports mickle1@iinet.net.au
   
Events  
Learning Curve Camps www.ramblers.com.au
Sydney Skydivers www.sydneyskydivers.com.au
Coffs Afterlife Boogie www.coffsskydivers.com.au
Equinox Boogie www.ramblers.com.au
Relworkers www.relworkers.org
Newcastle Sport Para Club www.skydivenewcastle.com
   
Travel Agency  
Flight Centre Currimundi amy.stuth@flightcentre.com
   
Gear Stores  
Way Cool Industries www.waycool.com.au
Total Control www.totalcontrol.com.au
Karnage Krew www.karnagekrew.com
Terminal Sports www.terminalsports.com.au
   
Sundglasses/Goggles  
Gatorz www.gatorz.com.au
Razorflex ljlange@optusnet.com.au
   
Rigging Lofts  
Downward Trend www.downwardtrend.com.au
Motzi's Rigging sancamolnar@yahoo.com.au
   
Talon Rigs  
Parachutes Australia www.parachutesaustralia.com
   
Camper Hire  
Wicked Campers www.wickedcampers.com.au

Back to Top
 

/ INTERNATIONAL ADVERTISERS /

Canopies  
NZ Aerosports www.nzaerosports.com
Performance Designs www.performancedesigns.com
   
AADs  
Airtec GmbH - Cypres www.cypres.cc
Vigil www.vigil.aero
   
Audible Altimeters  
Larsen & Brusgaard Dytters www.L-and-B.dk
   
Harness/Container Systems  
Sunpath Javelin www.sunpath.com
   
Complete Rigs  
Aerodyne www.flyaerodyne.com
   
Gear Store  
Paragear Equipment Co. www.paragear.com
   
Jumpsuits  
Deepseed www.deepseed.com
   
Events  
PIA Symposium www.pia.com
   
Drop Zones  
Diploma in Commercial Skydiving www.nzskydivingschool.com
Skydive Arizona www.SkydiveAZ.com
Skydive Jurien Bay https://skydivejurienbay.com

Back to Top

test blah


Internet Payment Gateway by
Internet Payment Gateway